How to Host Your Site On Google Drive For Free


Google has given many Advantages to their users, Google Drive is one of it.  Let’s Learn to host your Website on Google Drive

In Google Drive  we can save our files so that we can able to access it  where ever we are. In  that list Google provide us an opportunity to host your website on Google Drive for Free

Develop an website on your own make an compressed file ( .rar file format or .zip ) Once you done it Click the Link to Get to the Google

hosting site on google drive for free
Hosting Website on Google drive

Drive. for the first time user it may ask for an Authorization. Then Click on the authorization button and then select an ( or log on to any of your ) Google accounts.

Then Click on the Choose file button and then select the rar file which you have make. attach it and then upload it. once you done with this process and they will automatically publish then any one around the world can able to access your website.

Another post which explains you about hosting your website on Google For Free.

8 thoughts on “How to Host Your Site On Google Drive For Free

  1. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually one thing that I feel I might never understand.
    It sort of feels too complex and very wide for me.
    I’m looking forward in your subsequent publish, I will attempt to
    get the cling of it!

    Like

  2. Appreciating the dedication you put into your blog and in
    depth information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  3. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

Tell us Your Suggestion

