How to Avoid Spam Comments on WordPress Site


Learn to avoid Spam Messages on your WordPress Blog  using Plugins. You can easily done this one in few minutes

Once you have Created your site in WordPress and make it Popular. you may receive many Comments with other WordPress users or they can also Comment using their some other accounts. In such case WordPress may consider those as a Spam Comments.

avoid spam comments
avoid spam comments

If you literaly receives many comments as Spam then wordpress site Admin can able to stop those Comments using Stop Spam Comments plugins. You may download it for free, Click the following link to Download that plugins.

Once you Downloaded it just upload that plugin to WordPress site in the following directory.  /plugins/  activate this plugins from Plugins menu in WordPress. Once you complete all you will not receive any spam comments any more.

In same way you can activate any plugins you can upload using any uploader software.

24 thoughts on “How to Avoid Spam Comments on WordPress Site

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run
    into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?

    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve
    either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission.
    Do you know any methods to help protect against content from
    being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  2. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.

    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  3. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme
    in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to
    work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    Like

  4. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.

    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing
    it grow over time.

    Like

  5. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    But think of if you added some great pictures or video clips to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this
    site could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche.
    Superb blog!

    Like

  6. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your
    blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  7. Hi there very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent ..

    Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds
    also? I am glad to find so many useful info right here within the
    submit, we want work out more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Like

  8. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole
    thing. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers?

    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

  9. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

    Like

  10. Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

Tell us Your Suggestion

