How to Recover the Corrupted File.


This tutorial may help you to learn to recover the corrupted file using file repair software. we can recover excel, word, images format and many other formats too.

In our system we have kept many different types of files some of our files may contain very important details. If that file gets corrupted we may in the situation of losing all the data’s in the file.

A file May corrupt due to Virus, unexpected power loss or may due to some Technology problem too.  we can recover or retrieve those files with the help of File Repair Software.

You can download the latest release of that software. install it in your machine

Recover Using File Repair
Recovering Repaired file

 

Click the browse button to add files to the software and then select any kind of files to the software. then click the start  repair button.

the progress bar will indicates the process starts and once it completed you can open the file and the use it. 90% of the corrupted file get cleared.

Using This you can repair:

  • corrupted Word documents (.doc, .docx, .docm, .rtf)
  • corrupted Excel spreadsheets (.xls, .xla, .xlsx)
  • corrupted Zip or RAR archives (.zip, .rar)
  • corrupted videos (.avi, .mp4, .mov, .flv, .wmv, .asf, .mpg)
  • corrupted JPEG, GIF, TIFF, BMP, PNG or RAW images (.jpg, .jpeg, .gif, .tiff, .bmp, .png)
  • corrupted PDF documents (.pdf)
  • corrupted Access databases (.mdb, .mde, .accdb, .accde)
  • corrupted PowerPoint presentations (.ppt, .pps, .pptx)
  • corrupted music (.mp3, .wav)

 

 

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “How to Recover the Corrupted File.

  1. I am uninterested in an effort to holes where you work and thus i made the decision to consider your webpage upon my personal apple iphone 4 throughout lunch time split. I similar to the data people existing at this point and even cannot hold out in an effort to have a pay attention to i go back home. I have always been surprised from how fast your websites packed upon my personal telephone.. My organization is not extremely utilizing WI-FI COMPATABILITY, only 3G.. In any event, superb web-site!
    fitted Hats http://www.cchh.org/Images/categories/Hats/fitted-hats.html

    Like

  2. In between us plus my hubby now we have possessed even more AUDIO gamers as time passed compared to Most definitely i’ll depend, which includes Sansas, iRivers, iPods (old classic & look), a Ibiza Rhapsody, etc .. However, the previous couple of many years May possibly resolved into 1 variety of gamers. As to why? Simply because There were been very happy to understand the correct way well-designed plus enjoyable to make usage of the exact underappreciated (and even broadly mocked) Zunes can be.

    Like

  3. Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to check
    out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on
    my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome blog!

    Like

  4. Finally a site to agree with because I have read some real rubbish stuffs today I think it’s a treat to read something useful. Thanks for the delicious post. I am using Remo Repair software for the above mentioned problems for a very long time.

    Like

  5. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite
    justification appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to
    be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    and defined out the whole thing without having side
    effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

    Thanks

    Like

  6. I was wondering if youu ever thought of changing the layout of
    your website? Its very well written; I love what ouve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way off content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of textt for only having one or two
    images. Mayne you couyld space it outt better?

    Like

  7. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to
    “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    Like

  8. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across
    this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like
    you helped me.

    Like

  9. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and
    interesting, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something not enough
    men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this
    in my hunt for something concerning this.

    Like

Tell us Your Suggestion

